Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin South - 27th and Rawson

5 rating

The manager is amazing, she is the first person my son started to trust with cutting his hair. My son is 9 with special needs and she took the time to get to know my son with his likes and dislikes and his sensory issues. She took the time to earn his trust. He is a whole newkids when it comes to his haircuts.

4 rating

Pretty good haircut.

5 rating

T Never had a bad haircut girls are nice and friendly.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Kimberly Q. | May 25, 2020 Google

" The manager is amazing, she is the first person my son started to trust with cutting his hair. My s"

4
Steven M. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Pretty good haircut."

5
Jeff S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"T Never had a bad haircut girls are nice and friendly."

5
michael s. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Angie is the best"

5
William B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great team! When I drive in from Clintonville to visit family. I do my best to stop in."

2
Joshua R. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Good place never had issues when I got my haircut there. However, I had a an important meeting tomor"

1
Jeanna B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I used to frequent this location to see Emma. When calling one Saturday morning I spoke to Tasha who"

5
Nate C. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Great service, never had an issue with quality or accuracy. I always get lots of laughs when I go he"

5
Johnny | July 30, 2019 Google

"Excellent cut from Cynthia....great price"

5
John M. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Heidi was a real professional and gave me the best MVP haircut."