Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin - 27th and Rawson

5 rating

All the stylists here are upbeat and funny. They give outstanding service and very professional. My boyfriend, father & brothers always get the MVP- they love it! I recommend the Rawson location to people all the time!!

5 rating

Angie is Awesome! She Has years of experience and it shows- my boy friend is VERY picky & since finding Angie at Sportclips- i hear NO complaints! He's become way less high maintenance, thank the heavens!!

5 rating

Angie does my hair and I always get the MVP. Shes quick & proficient but takes her time with the MVP part so I get to relax. Her experience shows!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Angela M. | May 26, 2019 Google

"All the stylists here are upbeat and funny. They give outstanding service and very professional. My "

5
Amarie J. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Angie is Awesome! She Has years of experience and it shows- my boy friend is VERY picky & since find"

5
Erin P. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Angie does my hair and I always get the MVP. Shes quick & proficient but takes her time with the MVP"

5
Angela M. | May 21, 2019 Facebook

"I love working with the franklin- 27th rawson- team!! Come see why and enjoy an MVP, you deserve it!"

5
gary b. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut, the staff is friendly and very good at what they do. I go to Marcia, a"

5
Joseph K. | April 19, 2019 Google

"They cut your hair how you want it cut. Friendly Staff. Lots of specials and use of coupons to help "

5
Tony G. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Had a very enjoyable time at this location. Emily does an amazing job on my hair. Always knows what "

5
shelley t. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips on 27th has a new store hours that are not appearing on Google. Saturday we are open fro"

5
shelley t. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips on 27th has a new store hours that are not appearing on Google. Saturday we are open fro"

1
Saul Z. | March 28, 2019 Google

"The worst possible experience imaginable. We walked out. Completely unprofessional people working th"