Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin - 27th and Rawson

5 rating

Just would like to thank Shelly, KIRA AND WENDY for making my visit worth while. It is always a pleasure to make the drive from Waukesha knowing I will be happier then when I arrived. Will definitely be returning and put the word of mouth out that their location is where the need to for a really AWSOME EXPERIENCE ...... THANK YOU SPORTSCLIPS 27TH Franklin....

5 rating

Awesome job

5 rating

Great haircut with friendly stylist. MVP is outstanding. No wait for service. I will be going back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Johnny M. | August 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Just would like to thank Shelly, KIRA AND WENDY for making my visit worth while. It is always a plea"

5
Chris T. | August 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome job"

5
Tom S. | August 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great haircut with friendly stylist. MVP is outstanding. No wait for service. I will be going back."

5
Henry T. | August 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent haircut by Marcia! No waiting. Fun place!"

5
Johnny M. | August 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"I live in waukesha and it is a privelage to drive all the way down to the Franklin off 27th st. For "

1
Tim A. | July 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Its Saturday pm....your sign states closed at 6 pm...when three of us pull up at 5 pm for haircuts a"

5
Dave Golombowski. | June 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have stopped at several different different Sports Clips locations when I am out and about running"

1
Asim K. | June 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"I entered the store at 442pm on Sunday so 18 minutes before they close and self signed in on the kio"

5
Emily J. | May 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"My boyfriend went here 1 week ago. The stylists are extremely friendly and very polite. There was no"

5
Henry T. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great job on my service with no wait. I will be back for another MVP. Stylist was friendly."